"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kadinja Streams Full "Ascendancy" Album

French progressive tech-metal quintet Kadinja just shared a full stream of debut album “Ascendancy,” which is officially released today via Klonosphere/Season of Mist.

“Ascendancy” follows the band’s self-titled debut EP released in late 2013 and offers ten new tracks that sees Kadinja merging imaginative melodies with crunchy and technical riffs.

1. Stone Of Mourning
2. GLHF (Feat Rick Graham)
3. Episteme
4. Episteme Part II
5. 'Til The Ground Disappears
6. A November Day
7. Dominique
8. Ropes Of You
9. Bittersweet Guilt
10. Seven (The Stick Figures)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kadinja Streams Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.