"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Falls Of Rauros Streaming New Track "White Granite"

Today, Falls Of Rauros premiere the first track from upcoming 4th album "Vigilance Perennial." The album is scheduled for release on March 31st, 2017 worldwide. Check out new track "White Granite" in the player below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. White Granite
2. Labyrinth Unfolding Echoes
3. Warm Quiet Centuries of Rains
4. Arrow & Kiln
5. Impermanence Streakt Through Marble

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Falls Of Rauros Posts 'White Granite'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.