"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arthemis Unveils Artwork And Track Listing For "Blood-Fury-Domination"

After just signing with Scarlet Records, acclaimed Italian metal band Arthemis revealed the first details of the new album "Blood-Fury-Domination," the first new material in five years (2012's "We Fight"). The album drops on April 7th.

"Blood-Fury-Domination" is absolutely over the top! Massive production, uplifting songs, sing-along choruses and a true wall-of-sound that mixes the deepest roots of metal with modern influences and hooks. This true piece of art absolutely means "no compromise"! Love it or leave it! It clearly screams "We are Arthemis and we're gonna get you all"!

"Blood-Fury Domination" was mixed by Simone Mularoni (DGM) and will feature the following track listing:

1. Undead
2. Black Sun
3. Blood Red Sky
4. Blistering Eyes
5. If I Fall
6. Warcry
7. Into The Arena
8. Dark Fire
9. Firetribe
10. Inner-Fury Unleashed
11. Rituals

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Artwork And Track List For New Arthemis Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.