"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Single, Video "Harlequin" Issued By House Of Lords

Los Angeles hard rock act House of Lords released the new single/video clip from the forthcoming new album "Saint Of The Lost Souls." Check out "Harlequin" in the player below. "Saint Of The Lost Souls" on March 24th via Frontiers Music srl.

"Saint Of The Lost Souls" was recorded and produced by the band's singer and mastermind James Christian. The new collection of songs has an incredible flow of up-tempo and mid-tempo rockers mixed with power ballads, which lean a bit more toward keyboards this time around, but without compromising the band's trademark sound which is based around Jimi Bell's guitar.

The track list for "Saint Of The Lost Souls" is:

1. Harlequin
2. Oceans Divide (song streaming here)
3. Hit the Wall
4. Saint of the Lost Souls
5. The Sun Will Never Set Again
6. New Day Breakin'
7. Reign of Fire
8. Concussion
9. Art of Letting Go
10. Grains of Sand
11. The Other Option

Check out "Harlequin" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "House Of Lords Releases New Single, Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.