"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Allochiria Posts "Lifespotting" Music Video

Photo of Allochiria

Band Photo: Allochiria (?)

Greek post-sludge formation Allochiria today premieres new video "Lifespotting" online. Check it out in the YouTube clip below.

The track hails from the band's second album, "Throes," set for international release on March 17th via Art of Propaganda. The upcoming album's track listing is as follows:

1. Thrust
2. Little Defeats,Tiny Victories
3. Cracking Fractals
4. Lifespotting
5. 05 Counting Fives
6. Denouement

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Allochiria Posts 'Lifespotting' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.