"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathwhite Releasing New Album "For A Black Tomorrow"

American dark metal outfit Deathwhite has set a March 10th, 2017 release date for first full-length album, "For a Black Tomorrow."

The follow-up to the band’s two previous EP’s (2014’s "Ethereal" and 2015’s "Solitary Martyr") finds Deathwhite weaving emotive clean vocals with melodic, sweeping riffs, and elaborate drumming under a depressive atmosphere.

"For a Black Tomorrow" was recorded from August to October 2016 at Cerebral Audio Productions under the careful supervision of producer/engineer Shane Mayer. An advance song is available below and pre-orders are online at this location.

1. The Grace of the Dark
2. Contrition
3. Poisoned
4. Just Remember
5. Eden
6. Dreaming the Inverse
7. Death and the Master
8. Prison of Thought
9. For a Black Tomorrow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathwhite Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.