"some music was meant to stay underground..."

He Is Legend Posts "Sand" Track

He Is Legend just premiered new song "Sand" from upcoming Spinefarm Records debut "Few," due out April 28th. Additionally, singer Schuylar Croom spoke about the song, saying:

"This is a track that gets pretty personal for me, lyrically. But all in all, it's a banger that gets in and gets out. I think it has a little taste of everything that He Is Legend does best."

News album "Few" takes its title from Madame Helena Blavatsky's occult treasure "The Voice of the Silence." The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Air Raid
2. Sand
3. Beaufort
4. Silent Gold
5. Alley Cat
6. Jordan
7. Gold Dust
8. Call Ins
9. Eastern Locust
10. Fritz the Dog
11. The Vampyre
12. The Garden

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "He Is Legend Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.