"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Montfaucon Posts Full Advance "Renaissance" Album Stream

Tomorrow, Montfaucon - the medieval era-inspired doom/death metal concept project from Uzbekistani duo Valentin Mayamsin and Michel Cadenzar - will release new six-track album "Renaissance."

The album can be ordered via Bandcamp. In celebration of tomorrow's release, a full stream of "Renaissance" has come online and can be heard below.

Montfaucon's Valentin Mayamsin states: "These tracks on 'Renaissance' are restless ghosts of unreleased songs have been haunting us for many years. Now it's time to release them and turn a new page in the history of Montfaucon! We've been waiting to release this record for many years.

"It's been quite a journey, and we never thought the path would be so long and windy. We were able to overcome many barriers and are grateful for the support of friends and fans all over the globe. We put a lot of effort and thought into this piece of art. We hope you enjoy the album as much as we do!"

1. Prisoner
2. I Was A Warrior
3. Alone
4. Mastermind
5. Insanity
6. The Last Night

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Montfaucon Posts Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.