"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fange Streams New Song "Ressac"

French sludge/noise outfit Fange just premiered a new track titled "Ressac." The song appears on upcoming record "Pourrissoir," due to be released March 17th on vinyl via Throatruiner Records and Lost Pilgrims Records.

01. Parmi Les Ruines
02. Agapes
03. Ultrafrance
04. Les Gémonies
05. Vore
06. Ressac

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fange Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.