"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "The Fallen" Streaming From Arduini/Balich

Arduini/Balich - the result of two very powerful figures in in the metal scene. Victor Arduini (Fates Warning) and Brian "Butch" Balich (Argus) - is streaming the new song "The Fallen." The song appears on the upcoming debut release "Dawn of Ages," which is set for release on February 24th via Cruz Del Sur Music.

The album will be available as a deluxe 6-panel digipack CD and gatefold colored vinyl double LP with three incredible cover songs as a bonus: Uriah Heep's "Sunrise", Beau Brummels' "Wolf Of Velvet Fortune" and Black Sabbath's "After All (The Dead)."

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Fallen
2. Forever Fade
3. Into Exile
4. The Wraith
5. Beyond the Barricade
6. The Gates of Acheron
7. Sunrise (Uriah Heep Cover)
8. Wolf of Velvet Fortune (Beau Brummels Cover)
9. After All (The Dead) (Black Sabbath Cover)

Check out "The Fallen" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arduini/Balich Streams New Song 'The Fallen'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.