"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Release "Metallheads" Announced By Metall

Founded in 1982 under the moniker Headless, Germany's Metall disbanded after one demo in 1987 ("Studio Tracks 1987-89). In 2013, the band reunited as Metall and signed on to Iron Shield Records for the upcoming debut album "Metalheads." Expect the album to drop on April 7th via Iron Shield, with distribution worldwide via Pure Steel Records.

The track listing for "Metalheads" is:

1. Metalheads
2. Fly
3. Crimson King
4. The Gods Above The Sky
5. Riding On The Storm
6. Glory
7. Imperium
8. Wrath

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metall Announce Debut Release 'Metalheads'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.