"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Kurma - The Tortoise" Issued By Demonic Resurrection

Indian epic death/black metal band Demonic Resurrection released a lyric video for the second track from the highly anticipated new album "Dashavatar." Check out the clip below.

"Dashavatar" is coming March 15th via Demonstealer Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Matsya - The Fish (see lyric video here)
2. Kurma - The Tortoise
3. Varaha - The Boar
4. Vamana - The Dwarf
5. Narasimha - The Man-Lion
6. Parashurama - The Axe Wielder
7. Rama - The Prince
8. Krishna - The Cowherd
9. Buddha - The Teacher
10. Kalki - The Destroyer Of Filth

Behold - "Kurma - The Tortoise" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demonic Resurrection Unleashes 'Kurma' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.