"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "The Deadly Blow" Posted By Stormage

German metal act Stormage (f/k/a Anthem from 1996-2003) will issue the third full length album "Dead of Night" on March 24th via Massacre Records. As the first taste, the band issued "The Deadly Blow," the new single and video clip.

"Dead of Night" was recorded recorded, mixed and mastered at Hardland Studio. The track listing is as follows:

1. Instinct to Defend
2. Anguish of Mind
3. Heretic Enemy
4. Prime of Life
5. Faithless God
6. In the Line of Fire
7. Drag You to Hell
8. Victims Eyes
9. The Deadly Blow
10. Borne the Agony

Check out "The Deadly Blow" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stormage Issues 'The Deadly Blow'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.