"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Underground Symphony Signs Sailing To Nowhere For New Album "Lost In Time"

Underground Symphony is proud to announce a deal with Italian melodic power metal band Sailing to Nowhere for the second full-length album release "Lost in Time." The album drops on April 14th.

"Lost In Time" is a masterpiece for fans of Avantasia, Gamma Ray, Stratovarius, Alestorm, Blind Guardian, Sonata Arctica and it will be available as a deluxe digipack! The album was mixed and mastered at Kick Recording Studio (Fleshgod Apocalypse) and features six guest appearances:

- Fabio Lione ( Rhapsody Reunion, Angra...)
- Roberto Tiranti (Labyrinth. New Trolls .­...)
- Hideaki Yamakado ( One of the ­best Shredder in Japa­n)
- Maestro Mistheria (­ Vivaldi Metal Project)
- Dino Fiorenza (Paul Gilbert, Steve Vai...)
- David Folchitto ( Stormlord, Prophilax..­.)

The track list and artwork (created by Adhiira Art) can be found below:

1. Scream of the World
2. Ghost City
3. Apocalypse
4. Suffering in Silence
5. Our Last Night on the Earth
6. Fight for your Dreams
7. New Life
8. Start Again

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sailing To Nowhere Signs With Underground Symphony"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.