"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wormholedeath Records Inks Deal With Talvienkeli For Debut Full Length Album

Wormholedeath Records announced the signing of French symphonic progressive metal act Talvienkeli to a licensing deal to issue the debut full length album "Hybris" worldwide. The album will drop via the following release schedule:

Digital release date : February 24th (Wormholedeath/The Orchard)
U.S.A: June 9th (Wormholedeath U.S.A.)
Physical release date: April 14th (Aural Music Group)
Japan (Wormholedeath Japan/DiskUnion): TBA

Telvienkeli was formed in 2012 in Lyon, France and issued the debut EP "Blooming" independently on March 11, 2014.

The track listing for "Hybris" is:

1. Hybris Part II : Dégénérescence
2. Burning Flesh
3. Immortal
4. The Explorer
5. Quill Of Dust
6. Atlas
7. Raining Moon
8. Deadly Nightshade
9. Scream-Her
10. Hybris Part I : Bienveillance

Check out the preview clip for the album here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Talvienkeli Signs With Wormholedeath Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.