"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Naudiz Releasing "Wulfasa Kunja" Album

Iron Bonehead Productions is proud to present Naudiz's second album, "Wulfasa Kunja," on both CD and vinyl LP formats.

One of best-kept secrets in the black metal underground, Naudiz hails from Italy but exhibits a sound that spans countless locales and eras. Naudiz was never born, but exists since Nifelheimr, the primordial land of eternal ice, and Muspelheimr, the primordial land of neverending fire, collided.

Across nearly 40 minutes, "Wulfasa Kunja" features eight component songs patiently building with a master's touch, weaving spells of mystery and might, often before exploding into dizzying vortexes of barbaric splendor.

Due out April 14th, the "Wulfasa Kunja" track listing and cover artwork by Timo Ketola can be seen below.

01. Garmr
02. Vali ok Nari
03. Jarnvidr
04. Angrboda
05. Loki
06. Geri ok Freki
07. Vanargandr
08. Wulfasa Kunja

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Naudiz Releasing 'Wulfasa Kunja'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.