"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lucifera Releasing "Preludio Del Mar" Album

Colombian group Lucifera will release the "Preludio Del Mar" CD on February 24th, 2017 via Morbid Skull Records. You can check out "Letanías Infernales" below, and Morbid Skull commens:

"With a sound firmly rooted in the old school style, they whip up a storm and deliver a dozen extremely potent and acerbic tracks. Alejandra Blasfemia's vocals are veritably hateful and vile, and coupled with the fact that they're delivered in a native language exacerbates things greatly.

"Given the nature and tone of the primitive music, they go very well with it and sound like fierce incantations belonging to an ancient black art ritual. 'Preludio Del Mal' is scathing yet laden with catchy riffing and exudes a fantastic vibe throughout. Lucifera are a revelation indeed and anyone who can appreciate vicious old school black/thrash metal will find a new favourite in this one."

1. Esclavos de Dios
2. Los Demonios de Loudun
3. Tiempos Siniestros
4. Alianzas de Acero y Metal
5. Tormentas de Sangre
6. Culto Ancestral
7. A Través de la Muerte
8. Preludio del Mal
9. Leyendas Mortuorias
10. El Señor de las Moscas
11. Letanías Infernales
12. Blasfemias

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lucifera Releasing 'Preludio Del Mar'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.