"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fell Ruin Debuts New Song "Spy Fiction Folds In Ready Streets" From Upcoming Debut Album "To The Concrete Drifts"

Michigan’s progressive black metal outfit Fell Ruin debuts a new track titled "Spy Fiction Folds In Ready Streets", taken from the upcoming debut album "To The Concrete Drifts", which will be out in stores March 17th via I, Voidhanger Records in a jewel-box CD edition with a 16-page booklet.

Check out now "Spy Fiction Folds In Ready Streets" below.

The cover art and layout were created by Brian Sheehan (Legerdemain Art). The track list is as follows:

1. Respire (01:25)
2. The Lucid Shell (09:50)
3. Spy Fiction Folds In Ready Streets (08:03)
4. To Wither The Golden Rose In Bloom (07:42)
5. …And Choke On Nocturnal Breath (10:05)

Total Time 37:05

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Fell Ruin Debuts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment