"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Hymn Streaming Full "Perish" Album

Today the ultra-doom upstarts from Hymn stream the entirety of debut album, "Perish." Set for international release on February 17th via Svart Records, you can hear all of "Perish" ahead of time below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Ritual
2. Rise
3. Serpent
4. Hollow
5. Spectre
6. Perish

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hymn Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.