"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

All Else Fails Takes A Swim "Beneath The Waves"

Canadian group All Else Fails is now back from the band's first international tour of India perfoming at Unmaad Fest and the Alcheringa Festival. Set to unleash new EP "The Forever Lie" on February 17th, All Else Fails is today streaming second single "Beneath The Waves."

Vocalist / guitarist Barret Klesko had this to say about the track: "When we were writing 'The Forever Lie,' 'Beneath The Waves' was the turning point in the process, it was the song that really got us excited about the disc.

"It's heavy, but its super melodic, its got an ultra catchy chorus hook, which is followed by some odd time signature heaviness, and it has a ton of variety. It just captures and sums up the album really well. We always try to keep our albums sounding different from each other, and this one to me sounds like nothing we have done in the past."

1. Beneath The Waves (4:12)
2. The Sons of Plenty (3:35) [watch the video]
3. The Forever Lie (3:34)
4. Twice Broken (4:44)
5. Broken (4:11)
6. Terracide (7:54)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "All Else Fails Streaming 'Beneath The Waves'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.