"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Kadinja Streaming "Til The Ground Disappears"

French progressive tech metal group Kadinja just shared a second single off forthcoming debut full-length album “Ascendancy,” which is due out on February 24th via Klonosphere/Season of Mist. Check out “'Til the Ground Disappears" below.

The band commented: "We couldn't be more proud and excited that we're finally able to release this new album. 'Ascendancy' is something that we’ve worked really hard as a collective and individuals so we hope it can mean as much to someone else as it does to us.”

1. Stone Of Mourning
2. GLHF (Feat Rick Graham)
3. Episteme
4. Episteme Part II
5. 'Til The Ground Disappears
6. A November Day
7. Dominique
8. Ropes Of You
9. Bittersweet Guilt
10. Seven (The Stick Figures)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kadinja Posts 'Til The Ground Disappears'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.