"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inglorious Posts "Read All About It" Lyric Video

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of the second Inglorious album, "Inglorious II," on May 12th, 2017. Today the band has released the artwork for the album as well as the first lyric video for the song "Read All About It."

Nathan James comments: "We are so excited to release our second album. This one is very special to us and we had so much fun writing it in Somerset and recording it in Liverpool! I still cannot believe Kevin Shirley mixed it. We hope everyone enjoys listening to it as much as we enjoyed making it and can't wait to hear people singing these new tunes at our upcoming shows and festivals!"

The track listing for "Inglorious II" is as follows:

1. I Don't Need Your Loving
2. Taking The Blame
3. Tell Me Why
4. Read All About It
5. Change Is Coming
6. Making Me Pay
7. Hell Or High Water
8. No Good For You
9. I Got A Feeling
10. Black Magic
11. Faraway
12. High Class Woman

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inglorious Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.