"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ephemerald Releases "I Bear Fire" Single

Finnish metal group Ephemerald just signed a deal with Rockshots Records regarding the release of debut single “I Bear Fire.” Check out the lyric video below, and you can also grab the track at iTunes>

Ephemerald was formed in the autumn of 2016 by Joni Snoro (ex-Frosttide), Lauri Myllylä (ex-Frosttide), Vesa Salovaara (Vorna) and Juho Suomi (Apocryfal & Prayed and Betrayed). According to Rockshots, the band's sound is "straightforward, fast-paced, epic and melodic metal music accompanied by huge orchestrations and both clean and harsh vocals."

The band is currently writing song material to complete a new full-length album, tentatively scheduled to be released in 2018.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ephemerald Releases 'I Bear Fire'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.