"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sauron Posts Classic '95 Live Footage

Poland’s pagan black metal veterans from Sauron have dug out some proper old school footage of "The Baltic Fog" era ahead of that album's first-time vinyl release next month. The 16 minute footage is part of a concert which took place on November 10th, 1995 - check it out below.

Originally recorded and released in 1995 at ZSE Studio in Radom, Poland, the new LP version of "The Baltic Fog" will be limited to 200 copies and is scheduled for a March 3rd, 2017 release with the following track listing:

1. In the Glare of the Black Candles
2. Klasztor
3. Hellish Requiem
4. The Baltic Fog
5. In the Shadow of Svantevit
6. Grave
7. Necromansy
8. The Deepest Night of Arkona

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sauron Posts '95 Live Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.