"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Venenum Posts New Song "Cold Threat"

Metal cult Venenum today releases new track "Cold Threat," which hails from the band's debut album, "Trance of Death," set for North American release on March 17th via The Ajna Offensive. Check out the song below. Artwork and layout were created by Timo Ketola and the full "Trance Of Death" track listing is as follows:

1. Entrance
2. Merging Nebular Drapes
3. The Nature of the Ground
4. Cold Threat
5. Trance of Death Part I - Reflections
6. Trance of Death Part II - Melanoia Journey
7. Trance of Death Part III - There Are Other Worlds…

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Venenum Streams 'Cold Threat'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.