"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Thousand Lakes Releases "I Rise" Music Video

Today the Spanish melodic death metal crew In Thousand Lakes premieres a video for "I Rise," taken from second album "Age of Decay" that will drop on February 20th via Xtreem Music. Check it out below.

Xtreem Music comments: "Any lover of good 90's Gothenburg styled melodic death metal will for sure appreciate this new In Thousand Lakes effort that brings you back to these unadultered sounds yet with an own touch by adding elements of heavy and even thrash."

1. Death Train
2. Fall Into the Void
3. I Rise
4. True North (see lyric video here)
5. Age of Decay
6. Hunter of Souls
7. Blind Eyes
8. Ethereal
9. Vanished
10. Wolfzeit
11. 4 Walls (Scars)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Thousand Lakes Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.