"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morbid Flesh Releasing New Album "Rites of the Mangled"

Morbid Flesh's second album, "Rites of the Mangled," is set for release via Unholy Prophecies on April 24th, 2017. Unholy Prophecies also comments:

"Proudly Catalonian, this Barcelona-based band is fittingly named, for they are authentically and unequivocally morbid, old-school death fuckin' METAL. Which is all not that surprising considering Morbid Flesh's membership includes scene veterans who do time in such hordes as Insulters, Graveyard, Osserp, Cuerno, Tort, and Sheidim, among others. What results is a mammoth, elephantine bulldozer of disgusting, disease-drenched Death Metal in a most classic Swedish manner.

"Rites of the Mangled" was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Javi Felez at his Moontower Studios and features guest appearances by Blasphemic Vomitor from Insulturs, Xavi of Tort, and Xavier from Crani Septic.

01. Circle Cursed
02. Burn The Entrails
03. Banished to Oblivion
04. Heretics Hammer
05. Feeding Mallows
06. Incantation
07. Evil Behind You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morbid Flesh Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.