"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ever Circling Wolves Streaming Full New Album

Finnish group Ever Circling Wolves just released "Of Woe or: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Gloom" via Cimmerian Shade Recordings. This full new blackened death / doom opus is now streaming below or available at Bandcamp here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Sunrise Has Gone 02:44
2. Coeur 08:09
3. Haunted 08:50
4. In The Trench 08:19
5. Challenger Deep 06:25
6. Deeper 05:22
7. Lenore 09:15
8. Ibn Qirtaiba 01:35
9. These Are Ashes, These Are Roots 15:22

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ever Circling Wolves Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.