"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Silence Equals Death Releasing New Album "End Times"

Bergen County, New Jersey-based hardcore quintet Silence Equals Death has signed with Eulogy Recordings for the April release of the band's pummeling and infectious "End Times" debut album.

The name of the band has meaning not only for the masses, but for the members individually who have been silenced by past events. This band is a resurrection, a new voice, a new fight, and a new opportunity to connect with the world.

With ten new energetic and infectious tracks, "End Times" was recorded by Silence Equals Death at Scorpion Studios in late 2016, mixed by the band and Kevin Carafa, and mastered by Carafa with additional mastering by Michael White, with artwork by Carlo at Kill Carlo Boy Designs.

The album will be issued on CD and digital platforms through Eulogy Recordings on April 7th, with several bonus tracks included. Stand by for preorders, audio samples, and more to be issued in the weeks leading up to its release.

1. Peacemaker
2. Hope
3. End Times
4. Eaglesniper
5. Devotion
6. Weakness
7. Never Ending Story
8. Common Ground
9. Survival Of The Fittest
10. Life Hurts More
11. Reparations [bonus track]
12. Sight Unscene [bonus track]
13. Hero [bonus track]
14. Never Surrender [bonus track]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Silence Equals Death Releasing 'End Times'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.