"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tehom Releasing Debut Album "The Merciless Light"

Blood Harvest Records has set April 21st, 2017 as the international release date for the debut album from Sweden's Tehom, titled "The Merciless Light."

With a lineup whose roots run deep in the Swedish underground for the past 20+ years, Tehom mainlines that combined experience into a beast of blackened death metal as fresh as it is timeless.

With all but a demo prior - also titled "The Merciless Light," but released in 2011 and at half the length and in rawer form - on this full debut album "The Merciless Light," the quartet took time to finesse and fine-tune this sound into one that spans decades without bearing the stench of "retro" tedium. The album is proudly and mercilessly death metal, but blackened in a most barbaric manner.

1. Absorbed Into The Will Of The Gre
2. The Smoldering Vessels
3. Faith From Water
4. Hearth Of Perdition
5. With Patience And Faith
6. Tehom Invocation
7. Voices From The Darkside

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tehom Releasing 'The Merciless Light'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.