"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Thorns" Available For Streaming From Pallbearer

Arkansas progressive doom quartet Pallbearer is streaming the new song "Thorns." The track is taken from the highly anticipated third album "Heartless," which will be issued via Nuclear Blast Records on March 24th for the territories of UK, Europe, Australia & New Zealand and via Profound Lore in North America.

The track listing is as follows:

1. I Saw the End
2. Thorns
3. Lie of Survival
4. Dancing in Madness
5. Cruel Road
6. Heartless
7. A Plea for Understanding

Check out "Thorns" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pallbearer Streams New Song 'Thorns'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.