"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "The Final Stand" Available From Wretch

After initially streaming the new song "The Final Stand," Cleveland power thrash act Wretch follows that up with a video clip for the song, which you can check out below. The song will appear on the upcoming new album "The Hunt," which will be issued on February 24th via Pure Steel Records.

The track list and artwork can be found below:

1. Sturmbringer
2. The Hunt
3. Throne Of Poseidon
4. Twilight´s End
5. The Final Stand
6. Fortune’s Fool
7. The King In Red
8. Straight To Hell
9. Pierce The Veil
10. Once In A Lifetime
11. She Waits

Check out "The Final Stand" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wretch Releases 'The Final Stand' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.