"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demonic Resurrection Posts "Matsya - The Fish" Lyric Video

Indian epic death/black metal band Demonic Resurrection has finally premiered a song off upcoming album "Dashavatar." Check out a lyric video for opening track "Matsya - The Fish" below. "Dashavatar" is coming March 15th, 2017 via Demonstealer Records and will feature the following track listing:

1. Matsya - The Fish
2. Kurma - The Tortoise
3. Varaha - The Boar
4. Vamana - The Dwarf
5. Narasimha - The Man-Lion
6. Parashurama - The Axe Wielder
7. Rama - The Prince
8. Krishna - The Cowherd
9. Buddha - The Teacher
10. Kalki - The Destroyer Of Filth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demonic Resurrection Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.