"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Horn Posts Entire New Album "Turm Am Hang"

Pagan black metal outfit Horn today streams the entirety of seventh album, "Turm am Hang," which can be heard below. The album is officially set for international release on January 27th via Iron Bonehead Productions for the vinyl LP version and features the following track listing:

1. Alles in einem Schnitt
2. Turm am Hang
3. Verhallend in Landstrichen
4. Die mit dem Bogen auf dem Kreuz
5. Ä(h)renschnitter
6. Totenräumer
7. Lanz und Spieß
8. Bastion, im Seegang tauber Fels
9. The sky has not always been this way

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Horn Posts Entire New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. JagdFlanker writes:

plodding riff-less repetitive black metal. singer sometimes sounds like a pirate

# Jan 24, 2017 @ 12:20 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.