"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fall Of Carthage Streaming Full New Album "The Longed For Reckoning"

Fall Of Carthage will release new album "The Longed For Reckoning" on January 27th, 2017 through MDD Records, but today the entire release has come online for early streaming.

These sixteen songs represent a genre-defying creativity and joy for experimentation, as well as a love for detail and natural sounds. Those who expect programmed blast beats and typical thrash or metalcore structures will be in for a surprise.

1. Fast Forward
2. Dust And Dirt
3. Sick Intentions
4. They’re Alive
5. Swept To The Edge
6. Complete
7. For The Soul To Save
8. Whodini Peckawood
9. Suffer The Pain
10. Down Like Honey
11. Tapeworms
12. Paint It White
13. Bury The Crisis
14. Puerile Scumbag
15. Turning Point
16. Black December

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Fall Of Carthage Streaming Full Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. JagdFlanker writes:

listened to tracks 1-5

solid dynamic structures, but as Lars would say riffs are 'stock' djent. 'dust and dirt' is a pretty solid song

# Jan 22, 2017 @ 9:10 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.