"some music was meant to stay underground..."

AntropomorphiA Unveils New Album "Sermon Ov Wrath"

On February 24th, AntropomorphiA returns with a latest collection of gospels of the obscene and today AntropomorphiA just revealed details for new album "Sermon ov Wrath." Check out the track listing below, and the band also just launched the title track as an advance stream.

Ssinger/guitarist Ferry Damen comments: "This is by far our most diverse and strongest incantation to date. 'Sermon ov Wrath' has a veil ov our poisonous roots breathing throughout the whole album while never compromising or abiding to any limitation. We've entered a new realm and have become a different type ov beast. Beyond the veil ov wicked Dead!"

Featuring artwork by 13 Candles Tattoo/Madeleine Hoogkamer, "Sermon ov Wrath" was recorded at drummer Marco Stubbe's Aftermath Studio, and then mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio.

1. Sermon ov Wrath
2. Suspiria de Profundus
3. Murmur ov the Dead
4. Ad Me Venite Mortui (Intro)
5. Crown ov the Dead
6. Sinful Rapture
7. Within Her Pale Tomb ov Putrid Lust
8. The Blistering Splendour ov Darkness
9. In Bestial Decadence


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "AntropomorphiA Preaching 'Sermon Ov Wrath'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.