"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Solitary Releasing New Album "The Diseased Heart Of Society"

UKEM Records has revealed that a brand new Solitary full-length album will be unleashed on Friday, March 3rd, 2017.

The album is entitled "The Diseased Heart Of Society" and features sleeve art from Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art, who also created the hard hitting lyric video for the single "Unidentified."

That track appears on the album along with nine other monster songs that together set new standards for U.K. thrash. The full album track listing is as follows:

1. Blackened Skies
2. Wait
3. Trigger Point Atrocity
4. Anthem Of Regret
5. Architects Of Shame
6. The Diseased Heart Of Society
7. Unidentified
8. The Words Define
9. The Edge Of Violence
10. Humanity's Decline

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solitary Releasing 'The Diseased Heart Of Society'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.