"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Svart Crown Posts New Song "Transsubstantiation"

Strange is the night where black stars rise... France's trailblazing death/black metal export and true preservers of the black flame Svart Crown just released the first track off new album "Abreaction." Experience the "Transsubstantiation" below!

After Svart Crown's previous album "Profane" released in 2013, "Abreaction" is the next logical step for the band, filled to the brim with ferocious and malignant death metal.

1. Golden Sacrament (5:23)
2. Carcosa (3:44)
3. The Pact: To The Devil His Due (7:21)
4. Upon This Intimate Madness (4:38)
5. Khimba Rites (5:23)
6. Tentacion (3:34)
7. Orgasmic Spiritual Ecstasy (4:56)
8. Transsubstantiation (6:40)
9. Emphatic Illusion (5:43)
10. Lwas (1:10)
11. Nganda (6:08)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Svart Crown Posts 'Transsubstantiation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.