"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Burn Damage Posts "Acid Rain" Music Video

The Portuguese death metal newcomers from Burn Damage have premiered a new music video for "Acid Rain," taken from imminent debut full-length album, “Age Of Vultures,” which is due out on January 15th via Raging Planet.

Recorded and mixed by Nuno Pardal & Hugo Andrade at Ultrasound Studios and mastered by Daniel Cardoso (Anathema), the band’s follow-up to 2013’s five-track EP “Reborn” features eight tracks of pummeling and groovy death metal with some thrash influences.

1. Age Of Vultures
2. My Own Game
3. Seventh Seal
4. Four Little Pigs
5. Refugee
6. Slaughterhouse Of Cowards
7. Acid Rain
8. Beyond Good And Evil

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Burn Damage Posts 'Acid Rain' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment