"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Primal Attack Posts "Halfborn" Music Video

Portuguese thrash metal quintet Primal Attack just premiered a music video for the song “Halfborn,” taken from the band’s second full-length album, “Heartless Oppressor," which is due out on February 10th via Rastilho Records.

The video was directed by Miguel Miranda and can be seen below. Produced, mixed, and mastered by guitarist/backing vocalist Miguel Tereso, the track listing for "Heartless Oppressor" is as follows:

1. Red Silence
2. Halfborn
3. The Prodigal One
4. Truth And Consequence
5. Strike Back
6. Heart and Bones
7. Hypersonic Generation
8. Above The Live
9. XXI Century Curse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Primal Attack Posts 'Halfborn' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment