"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tokyo Motor Fist Posts New Song "Shameless"

Tokyo Motor Fist - the collaboration between Danger Danger singer Ted Poley and guitarist/producer Steve Brown of Trixter - is ready to unleash on the world a self-titled debut album this coming February 24th, 2017 via Frontiers Music Srl.

Today the second song from the album, titled "Shameless," has been made available for streaming. Listen in below. The band's self-titled debut can be pre-ordered here and digital pre-orders come with instant downloads of "Love Me Insane" and "Shameless."

1. Pickin' Up The Pieces
2. Love Me Insane
3. Shameless
4. Love
5. Black And Blue
6. You're My Revolution
7. Don't Let Me Go
8. Put Me To Shame
9. Done To Me
10. Get You Off My Mind
11. Fallin' Apart

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tokyo Motor Fist Streaming 'Shameless'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.