"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emptiness Streams Full New Album "Not For Music"

Belgian experimental death and black metal band Emptiness is now streaming new album, "Not For Music," online in full via the playlist below.

Regarding this new album, the band comments: "With Emptiness, the debate revolves around the way to categorize it. Yet, not being like others is our essence. In such a vast universe, and confronted to endless sources of inspiration, we should all be our own selves. This title is a kind of provocation, but also a way for us to say that 'nothingness' is our music."

"Not For Music" was recorded at Blackout Studio, produced by Jeordie White (Marilyn Manson), and mixed by Sean Beavan (Nine Inch Nails). The album will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on January 20th and features the following track listing:

1. Meat Heart
2. It Might Be
3. Circle Girl
4. Your Skin Won't Hide You
5. Digging The Sky
6. Ever
7. Let it Fall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emptiness Streams Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.