"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ghost Avenue Announces New Album "Impact"

Pitch Black Records today announces the return of Norway’s Ghost Avenue for a third album scheduled to be released on February 3rd. New album “Impact” is a concept release about an alien invasion of earth and the battle for humanity’s freedom.

Offering a unique blend of classic hard rock and 80’s heavy metal, and despite the obvious preference for the classics, the band manages to achieve a contemporary sound with music that’s full of melody and catchy tunes.

01. Impact
02. Escape
03. The Prison
04. Time Traveller
05. Affection
06. Dancing With the Devil
07. Construction
08. The Edge of Darkness
09. Collateral Damage
10. The Ace

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ghost Avenue Announces 'Impact' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.