"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fleshdoll Streaming "Silent Faces Of Stone"

Fleshdoll is gearing up to release "Hearts Of Darkness" in early March, 2017. A new track just come online, with the band commenting:

"New song revealed! Now you can listen to the first song from the upcoming Fleshdoll album 'Hearts Of Darkness' (Great Dane Records). It is called 'Silent Faces Of Stone.' Like it? Tell us what you think."

1. Silent Faces Of Stone
2. Room 101
3. Tanka
4. Ophidian Slough
5. Into The Abyss
6. Octantis
7. Blood Red Path
8. Into The Pit (Testament Cover)
9. Beast In You
10. At The Heart Of Darkness
11. Black Formulas

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fleshdoll Streams 'Silent Faces Of Stone'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.