"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Falls Of Rauros Releasing New Album "Vigilance Perennial"

Falls Of Rauros just issued this update about gearing up to release a new album at the end of March:

"We hope this new year has been treating everyone kindly. Some news to share with you all. Our new record, 'Vigilance Perennial,' will see the light of day on March 31st, due for release on CD/LP/Digital formats via Bindrune Recordings (USA) & Nordvis (Europe).

The artwork was handled by the magnificent Sólfjall Design. And the tracklist is below. We're excited to share this new chapter with you folks. More details will surface soon!"

1. White Granite
2. Labyrinth Unfolding Echoes
3. Warm Quiet Centuries of Rains
4. Arrow & Kiln
5. Impermanence Streakt Through Marble

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Falls Of Rauros Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.