"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Irdorath Reveals "Denial Of Creation" Cover Art

Irdorath just issued this announcement about gearing up to release a new album and unveiling the cover art:

"Here is the artwork to our new album which is called 'Denial Of Creation.' The artwork was done by Jan Örkki Yrlund (Darkgrove) from Finland who did also the artwork of our last album. Thank you again for this great work!"

01. Devoured By Greed
02. Trail Of Redemption
03. Sacred Deception
04. The Curse That Hounds The Earth
05. Purification
06. Covenant Of The Unbounded
07. Blessings From Above
08. In The Name Of Decay
09. Denial Of Creation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Irdorath Reveals 'Denial Of Creation' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.