"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Album Title Song "Lost In Forever" Issued By Beyond The Black

German symphonic metal act Beyond the Black issued a video clip for the song "Lost in Forever." The song is the title track of the band's second album, which was originally issued via Airforce1 Records in Europe back in February 2016, but which will see worldwide release via UDR on January 13, 2017.

The band recently went through a massive lineup shake, which left only vocalist Jennifer Haben. Since then, the band has added guitarists Tobi Lodes and Christian Hermsdörfer (Serenity), bassist Stefan Herkenhoff and drummer Kai Tschierschky.

The track listing for "Lost in Forever" is:

1. Lost in Forever
2. Beautiful Lies
3. Written in Blood
4. Against the World
5. Beyond the Mirror
6. Halo of the Dark
7. Dies Irae
8. Forget My Name
9. Burning in Flames
10. Nevermore
11. Shine and Shade
12. Heaven in Hell

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beyond The Black Is 'Lost In Forever'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.