"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Testify Or Say Goodbye" Issued By Black Star Riders

Black Star Riders released a video clip for the new song " Testify Or Say Goodbye." The song appears on the upcoming third studio album, “Heavy Fire," which is set for release on February 3rd via Nuclear Blast Records.

Frontman Ricky Warwick comments on the track: "Power, glory, rock n roll with a whole lotta soul...You gotta testify or say goodbye, Tell me no secrets, tell me no lies, Get up on the stand look me straight in the eye, You gotta testify or say goodbye...Kinda says it all really !!!"

From the immediate riffs of album opener "Heavy Fire" to the instant hooks of first single “When The Night Comes In,” from the dirty bass groove of “Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed” to the familiar and trademark dual guitars of Gorham and Johnson on “Testify Or Say Goodbye,” Heavy Fire is an album that will further cement BSR’s reputation as one of the world premiere rock acts.

The track listing for "Heavy Fire" is as follows:

1. Heavy Fire
2. When The Night Comes In (see lyric video here)
3. Dancing With The Wrong Girl
4. Who Rides The Tiger
5. Cold War Love
6. Testify Or Say Goodbye
7. Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed
8. True Blue Kid
9. Ticket To Rise
10. Letting Go Of Me
11. Fade (Limited Edition Digibook CD Bonus Track)

Check out "Testify Or Say Goodbye" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Star Riders Issues Video Clip For New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.