"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Album "Age Of Decay" Issued By In Thousand Lakes, New Song Streaming

Spanish melodic death metal pioneers In Thousand Lakes released details of the upcoming new release "Age of Decay." The long awaited album drops on February 20th via Xtreem Music, marking 19 years since the debut "Lifeless Waters..." Having released the first single "True North" a few weeks back, the band proudly presents the new song "Death Train" in the player below, along with the cover artwork and track listing for the album.

"Age of Decay" was recorded at Chromaticity Studios (Vhaldemar, Rise to Fall). The new release also marks a huge step up for the band where the members reflect all influences from
European death metal to straight up traditional, thrash and progressive.

The track listing and artwork can be found below:

1. Death Train
2. Fall Into the Void
3. I Rise
4. True North (see lyric video here)
5. Age of Decay
6. Hunter of Souls
7. Blind Eyes
8. Ethereal
9. Vanished
10. Wolfzeit
11. 4 Walls (Scars)

Check out "Death Train" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Thousand Lakes Issues New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.