"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Liber Null (Blut Aus Nord Etc.) Premieres Full-Album Stream Of Debut Album "I - The Serpent"

Multinational black metal band Liber Null - composed of drummer Thorns (Blut Aus Nord, Darvaza, Fides Inversa, Frostmoon Eclipe, etc.), guitarist/bassist Ades, and vocalist Psaalm (Frostmoon Eclipse) - premieres the full-album stream of the band's debut album "I - The Serpent", out in stores now via Osmose Productions.

Check out now "I - The Serpent" in its entirety below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Liber Null Streaming Full-Album 'I - The Serpent'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.